Reserve room

Smart Hotel KDO Kaliningrad

General information hotel Smart Hotel KDO Kaliningrad

Rooms at Smart Hotel KDO Kaliningrad are located on the 2nd and 3rd floors of the building of the railway station. The rooms for a comfortable stay after the trip are equiped with everything you need: TV, WI-Fi, a shower room, a bathroom is avaible in some rooms.

SERVICES

We offer 16 rooms of the following categories: “Comfort Two-room Double”, “Comfort Double”, “Standard Single”, “Standard Twin”, "Standard LMP Twin", “Standard Quadruple”, “Economy Two-room Twin”, “Economy Two-room Triple”.

In each room there is an entrance hall, living room (or two rooms), also it has an individual interior and is equipped with modern furniture. In the hotel there is a food room with a microwave and refrigerator, a recreation area and a small library.

General information

Ресурс 68 Free Wi-Fi
Ресурс 53 Railway station, km 0
Ресурс 19 Rooms 16

For leisure

Ресурс 21 Buffet
Main page Hotels Kaliningrad Smart Hotel KDO Kaliningrad

Room price includes: accommodation of your choice, Wi-Fi, taxes.

Children up to 5 years old are allowed to stay with their parents for free, with no extra beds provided. Guests staying in rooms of categories “Economy” can use the bathroom and shower located on the floor.

Smart Hotel KDO Kaliningrad has been awarded the "no stars" category. Registration number of the certificate: АА-008/135-2021. Validity: until 17.03.2024.

captcha

None
Забронировать номер

Smart Hotel KDO Калининград

Общая информация отеля Smart Hotel KDO Калининград

Номерной фонд отеля Smart Hotel KDO Калининград расположен на 2 и 3 этажах здания железнодорожного вокзала. В номерах для комфортного отдыха после дороги есть все необходимое: телевизор, WI-Fi, полноценная душевая комната, а в некоторых номерах есть ванная.

УСЛУГИ

К услугам гостей 16 номеров следующих категорий: «Комфорт 2-х комнатный 2-х местный», «Комфорт 2-х местный», «Стандарт 1 местный», «Стандарт 2-х местный», «Стандарт МГН 2-х местный», «Эконом 2-х комнатный 2-х местный», «Эконом 2-х комнатный 3-х местный», «Стандарт 4-х местный».

Каждый номер состоит из прихожей, жилой комнаты (или двух комнат) и санузла, имеет индивидуальный интерьер и оборудован современной мебелью. Гостям доступна комната питания с микроволновой печью и холодильником, а также зона отдыха и небольшая библиотека.

Общая информация

Ресурс 68 Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Ресурс 53 Вокзал, км 0
Ресурс 19 Номера 16

Для досуга

Ресурс 21 Комната питания
Главная Отели Калининград Smart Hotel KDO Калининград

В стоимость номера включено: проживание, Wi-Fi, налоги. 

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. Номера категорий «Эконом» не оборудованы санузлом, санузлом и душем можно воспользоваться на этаже.

Отелю Smart Hotel KDO Калининград присвоена категория «без звезд». Регистрационный номер свидетельства: АА-008/135-2021. Срок действия: до 17.03.2024.

captcha