Reserve room

captcha
Write your contacts
Pskov
Pskov

Hotels in Pskov

Pskov is one of the oldest cities in Russia, located in the northwestern part of the country. It is famous for its many cultural and architectural monuments of the Middle Ages, which for centuries survived fires, sieges and invasions of enemies.
Show on map

Pskov

Ресурс 88 23, Vokzalnaya Street, Pskov, Russia, 180004
Ресурс 68 Free Wi-Fi
Ресурс 101 Parking
Ресурс 53 Railway station, km 1
Ресурс 19 Rooms 14
For leisure
Ресурс 21 Buffet
loading ...
Check availability

Food in Pskov

Buffet

Ресурс 88
180004, Russia, Pskov, Vokzalnaya street, 23
Ресурс 132 Menu: Breakfast
Ресурс 97 Bank card
Ресурс 38 Breakfast time weekdays: 07:00–10:00
Ресурс 39 Breakfast time weekend: 08:00–11:00
Ресурс 123 Number of seats: 20
Ресурс 69 Wi-Fi
Ресурс 73 E-mail: pskov@hotel-smart.ru
Ресурс 75 Phone: +7 (918) 430-96-00
Ресурс 77 Working hours: 7:00–22:00

Pskov

Pskov can be safely called an open-air museum. It is able to conquer even inveterate travelers who have seen many countries. Every year, the city, first mentioned in the chronicles of 903, is visited by tourists from all over the world in order to get acquainted with the majestic monuments of Russian antiquity. In 2019, 10 Pskov temples at once were included in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites.
map

Sights

Pskov Kremlin

Pskov Kremlin

The ensemble of religious buildings is located in the historical center of the city and covers an area of about 3 hectares. The fort is an architectural monument that has no analogues in the country. Another name for the Kremlin is Krom.

Kremlin Street, 4
Dovmontov village

Dovmontov village

This place is often called "Pskov Pompeii". From the 13th to the 18th century, stone fortifications performed not only defensive functions, but also were the administrative and spiritual center of the city. On a small territory, there were more than a dozen churches, the foundations of which have survived to this day.

the territory of the Pskov Kremlin
Trinity Cathedral in Pskov

Trinity Cathedral in Pskov

One of the most beautiful temples in the North-Western part of Russia. For hundreds of years it was the main shrine of the entire Pskov land. Its height reaches 72 meters, and the interior decoration is striking in its solemnity.

Kremlin Street, 2/1
Gremyachaya tower

Gremyachaya tower

It was built in the first half of the 16th century and was part of the complex of fortifications of the Okolny city. Many urban legends are associated with the tower: about treasures, dark forces and even an enchanted princess who cannot leave the dungeon.

Gremyachaya Street, 7B
captcha

Забронировать номер

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты
Псков
Псков

Отели в Пскове

Псков — один из древнейших городов России, расположенный в северо-западной части страны. Знаменит множеством памятников культуры и архитектуры средневековья, которые столетиями переживали пожары, осады и нашествия врагов.
Показать на карте

Псков

Ресурс 88 180004, Россия, г. Псков, ул. Вокзальная, 23
Ресурс 68 Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Ресурс 101 Парковка
Ресурс 53 Вокзал, км 1
Ресурс 19 Номера 14
Для досуга
Ресурс 21 Комната питания
loading ...
Узнать наличие

Питание в Пскове

Комната питания

Ресурс 88
180004, Россия, г. Псков, ул. Вокзальная, д. 23
Ресурс 132 Меню: Завтрак
Ресурс 69 Wi-Fi
Ресурс 97 Банковская карта
Ресурс 38 Время завтрака будние дни: 07:00–10:00
Ресурс 39 Время завтрака выходные: 08:00–11:00
Ресурс 123 Количество мест: 20
Ресурс 73 E-mail: pskov@hotel-smart.ru
Ресурс 77 Время работы: 7:00–22:00
Ресурс 75 Телефон: +7 (918) 430-96-00

Псков

Псков можно с уверенностью назвать музеем под открытым небом. Он способен покорить даже заядлых путешественников, повидавших множество стран. Ежегодно город, впервые упомянутый в летописях 903 года, посещают туристы из разных уголков земного шара для того, чтобы познакомиться с величественными памятниками русской старины. В 2019 году сразу 10 псковских храмов были внесены в список объектов всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.
map

Достопримечательности

Псковский кремль

Псковский кремль

Ансамбль культовых сооружений находится в историческом центре города и занимает площадь около 3 гектаров. Форт является архитектурным памятником, не имеющим аналогов на территории страны. Еще одно название кремля — Кром.

ул. Кремль, 4
Довмонтов город

Довмонтов город

Это место часто называют «Псковские Помпеи». С 13 по 18 век каменные укрепления выполняли не только оборонительные функции, но также были административным и духовным центром города. На небольшой территории находились более десятка храмов, фундаменты которых сохранились до наших дней.

территория Псковского Кремля
Свято-Троицкий собор

Свято-Троицкий собор

Один из наиболее красивых храмов в Северо-Западной части России. На протяжении сотен лет был главной святыней всей Псковской земли. Его высота достигает 72 метров, а внутреннее убранство поражает своей торжественностью.

ул. Кремль, 2/1
Гремячая башня

Гремячая башня

Была возведена в первой половине 16 века и являлась частью комплекса укреплений Окольного города. С башней связано немало городских легенд: о кладах, темной силе и даже заколдованной княжне, которая не может покинуть подземелье.

ул. Гремячая, 7Б
captcha