Reserve room

captcha
Write your contacts
Novokuznetsk
Novokuznetsk

Hotels in Novokuznetsk

The largest city in the Kemerovo region is Novokuznetsk, called the southern capital of Kuzbass. More than half a million people live in Novokuznetsk and they call the city the largest industrial city in Siberia, as well as an attractive settlement for many tourists. The city is an important coal mining and metallurgical center not only for the whole region, but for the entire Russian Federation.
Show on map

Novokuznetsk

Ресурс 88 2, Transportnaya Street, Novokuznetsk, Kemerovo region, Russia, 654041
Ресурс 68 Free Wi-Fi
Ресурс 53 Railway station, km 1
Ресурс 19 Rooms 24
loading ...
Check availability

Novokuznetsk

Novokuznetsk is characterized by a city with a continental climate, where the temperature fluctuates during the day by large values, such fluctuations are due to the regional position of the Kemerovo region within the Asian continent. It is very important to consider that Novokuznetsk from a small fortress on the outskirts of the state extremely quickly grew to the thirty-first most populous city in Russia. This city also quickly became an important economic, transport and cultural center of Siberia.
map

Sights

Kuznetsk fortress

Kuznetsk fortress

Today, tourists can admire the Barnaul Passage Tower, the Headquarters Officer's House, Zeikhgauz and several other structures.

Fortress passage, 1
Monument to the 50th anniversary of the USSR

Monument to the 50th anniversary of the USSR

Novokuznetsk acquired this iconic landmark on New Year's Eve 1972. Local authorities have decided to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the creation of the world's first state of workers and peasants with the opening of a magnificent monument.

st. Kirov
Novokuznetsk Drama Theater

Novokuznetsk Drama Theater

The home for the troupe of the Novokuznetsk Drama, founded in 1931, is one of the most beautiful buildings in the city.

Metallurgov Avenue, 28
Monument to V. Mayakovsky

Monument to V. Mayakovsky

The monument to the famous Soviet poet appeared in the Siberian polis for a reason. It was V. Mayakovsky who glorified Novokuznetsk throughout the country as a "City-Garden" in an epic poem.

Mayakovsky square.
Main page Hotels Novokuznetsk
captcha

Забронировать номер

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты
Новокузнецк
Новокузнецк

Отели в Новокузнецке

Крупнейшим городом Кемеровской области является Новокузнецк, именуемый южной столицей Кузбасса. В Новокузнецке проживает более полмиллиона людей и именуют город крупнейшим промышленным городом Сибири, а так же и привлекательным для многих туристов населённым пунктом. Город является важным угледобывающим и металлургическим центром не только целого региона, но и всей Российской Федерации.
Показать на карте

Новокузнецк

Ресурс 88 654041, Россия, Кемеровская обл., г. Новокузнецк, ул. Транспортная, 2
Ресурс 68 Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Ресурс 53 Вокзал, км 1
Ресурс 19 Номера 24
loading ...
Узнать наличие

Новокузнецк

Новокузнецк характеризуют городом с континентальным климатом, где температура колеблется в течение суток на большие значения, такие колебания обусловлены региональным положением Кемеровской области внутри азиатского континента. Очень важно учесть, что Новокузнецк от небольшой крепости на окраине государства крайне быстро вырос до тридцать первого по численности населения города в России. Этот город так же быстро стал и важным экономическим, транспортным и культурным центром Сибири.
map

Достопримечательности

Кузнецкая крепость

Кузнецкая крепость

Сегодня туристы могут полюбоваться Барнаульской проездной башней, Штаб-офицерским домом, Цейхгаузом и еще несколькими сооружениями.

Крепостной проезд, 1
Памятник 50-летию СССР

Памятник 50-летию СССР

Эту знаковую достопримечательность Новокузнецк обрел в канун нового 1972 года. Местные власти решили увековечить 50-летний юбилей создания первого в мире государства рабочих и крестьян открытием величественного монумента.

ул. Кирова
Новокузнецкий драматический театр

Новокузнецкий драматический театр

Домом для труппы новокузнецкой Драмы, учрежденной в 1931 г., является одно из красивейших зданий города.

проспект Металлургов, 28
Памятник В. Маяковскому

Памятник В. Маяковскому

Памятник знаменитому советскому поэту появился в сибирском полисе не случайно. Именно В. Маяковский прославил на всю страну Новокузнецк как «Город-Сад» в эпическом стихотворении.

площадь Маяковского.
Главная Отели Новокузнецк
captcha