Reserve room

Cashback 20% for holders of bank cards “MIR”

-20% on accommodation in Smart Hotel Chelyabinsk

Smart Hotel now in Chelyabinsk

Special rates for sports groups and groups of kids

Ранний заезд и поздний выезд в NEO Московский — 0₽

Are you a hotelier or property owner?


Reikartz Smart Hotel

At the moment, the hotel chain is represented in Russia by the following brands: Smart Hotel, Smart Hotel KDO and Smart Hotel NEO.

Smart Hotel
Smart Hotel

Smart Hotel

The hotels located in the heart of the city are suitable for business and independent travelers. Our objects offers bright rooms equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The hotels have uniform corporate standards of hotel service.

https://hotel-smart.ru
Smart Hotel KDO
Smart Hotel KDO

Smart Hotel KDO

It combines hotels located in railway station buildings and was previously positioned as long-term rest rooms. All hotels are united by a decent level of service, compliance with uniform service standards and an attentive attitude towards all guests!

https://hotel-smart.ru
Smart Hotel NEO
Smart Hotel NEO

Smart Hotel NEO

Presented in different cities of Russia at the main railway station. All hotels of the NEO brand are completely renovated, modern 3-star hotels of international level. All hotels of the Smart Hotel NEO brand are united by a high level of comfort, service, compliance with uniform service standards and an attentive attitude towards guests!

https://hotel-smart.ru
Main page Management Company Reikartz Smart Hotel
captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

-20% на проживание в 8 новых отелях Smart Hotel

Скидка 15% для студентов-путешественников

Корпоративный тариф: размещение со скидками от 15%

Актуальные новости и акции сети в Telegram-канале

Скидка 20% для членов студенческих профсоюзов

Вы отельер или собственник помещения?


Бренды Smart Hotel

В настоящий момент сеть отелей представлена в России следующими брендами: Smart Hotel, Smart Hotel KDO и Smart Hotel NEO.

Smart Hotel
Smart Hotel

Smart Hotel

Отели, расположенные в самом центре города подходят для деловых туристов и самостоятельных путешественников. К услугам гостей светлые номера, оснащенные всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания. В отелях действуют единые корпоративные стандарты гостиничного сервиса.

https://hotel-smart.ru
Smart Hotel KDO
Smart Hotel KDO

Smart Hotel KDO

Объединяет отели, которые расположены в зданиях железнодорожных вокзалов и ранее позиционировались как комнаты длительного отдыха. Все отели предлагают достойный уровень сервиса, соответствие единым стандартам обслуживания и внимательное отношение к гостям!

https://hotel-smart.ru
Smart Hotel NEO
Smart Hotel NEO

Smart Hotel NEO

Представлены в разных городах России при главном железнодорожном вокзале. Все отели бренда NEO – полностью реконструированные, современные отели международного уровня 3 звезды. Все отели бренда Smart Hotel NEO объединяет высокий уровень комфорта, сервиса, соответствие единым стандартам обслуживания и внимательное отношение к гостям!

https://hotel-smart.ru
captcha